Training and Research for Accessible Tourism Development. Organised by Belarusian State University (Webinar)

Emiliano Deferrari
Event date 26 Nov '20 12:00 - 14:00
Event location Webinar

Thursday, 26 November 2020, Webinar.

ENAT together with Accessible Portugal and Belarusian State University invites you to a webinar from 14.00 to 16.00 (Europe/Minsk, UTC+3 (GMT+3)).

The participants will share best practices in training and research that stimulates accessibility in tourism.

The webinar is free of charge.

Translation between English and Belarusian.

You can join at the following Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82513569276


Note the Webinar start and finishing times across Europe:


14.00 to 16.00 (Minsk/Belarus)

13.00 to 15.00 (Athens/Greece, Vilnius/Lithuania)

12.00 to 14.00 (Brussels/Belgium, Paris/France, Rome/Italy, Madrid/Spain)

11.00 to 13.00 (Lisbon/Portugal, Dublin/Ireland, London/UK)

Programme

14.00 – 14.10 – Opening of the webinar (Europe/Minsk, UTC+3 (GMT+3))
Dr. Victor Shadurski, Professor, Dean of the Faculty of International Relations, Belarusian State University.
Dr. Anatoly Beifert, Team Leader, MOST Programme, Belarus.

14.10 – 14.30 – Annagrazia Laura, President of ENAT and Ivor Ambrose, Managing Director of ENAT. 
Introduction to ENAT and Accessible Tourism. 

14.30 – 14.50 - Emiliano Deferrari, Seconder to the President of ENAT, Project Manager  
Experience of ERASMUS+ projects.

14.50 – 15.00 - Vaida Sinkevičienė, Expert for the project management and quality assurance, Panevėžys Labour Market Vocational Training Centre, Lithuania.
Project “The Ability Advisor: improving the tourism for all market”

15.00 – 15.20 – Helena Ribeiro, Turismo de Portugal, Ana Garcia, President of Accessible Portugal. 
Portuguese experience in training and the national ALL FOR ALL accessible tourism programme.

15.20 - 15.40 – Natallia Barysenka-Klepach, Senior Lecturer, International Tourism Department, Belarusian State University.
Experience of Belarusian State University in accessible tourism training and research.

15.40 – 16.00 – Round Table: questions and answers session. Closing remarks.

Files